Crescent City Cyclists

2002 Elected Officers

President Jim Turner  225-567-5294  President@CrescentCityCyclists.org
President-Elect Daniel Swords 643-6249  daniel.swords@maf.nasa.gov
Secretary Joe Berthelot 454-2059  jrberthelot@hotmail.com
Treasurer Lynn Jacobs Turner 225-567-5294  lynnjt@bellsouth.net
Country Ride Chairperson Deidra Seeber 838-9638  dseeber@prodigy.net
City Ride Chairperson Raleigh Cooper 888-9309  RaleighCooper@troamail.org
 Program Director Alice Cooper  888-9309  rcooperiii@juno.com
Newsletter Editor Bill Laine 314-1301  Editor@CrescentCityCyclists.org
President Emeritus Janis Hazlett 279-6838  Webmaster@CrescentCityCyclists.org

2002 Appointed Officers

Bike Shop Coordinator Estelle Coffman 835-2359  ecoffmama@netzero.net
Century Chairperson Position Open  Century@CrescentCityCyclists.org
Cartographer / Webmaster Dave Hughes 277-5387  Webmaster@CrescentCityCyclists.org
L.A.B. Representative Daniel Swords 643-6249  daniel.swords@maf.nasa.gov
Membership Chairman Scot Hughes 931-7931  Membership@CrescentCityCyclists.org