Our Board of Directors

Name Agency Represented
Tom Lowenburg,
Board President
Alliance for Affordable Energy
Morris Welch,
Vice President
The Lambda Group
Felicia Perkins,
Louisiana Health Care Campaign
Joe Cook,
ACLU Foundation of Louisiana
Sr. Jane Remson Bread for the World of New Orleans
Chris Brown Fair Housing Action Center
Don Everard Hope House
Dale Robinson-Rogers Lindy's Place
Zach Nauth Louisiana Coalition for Tax Justice
Mary Lee Orr Louisiana Environmental Action Network (LEAN)
Ruby Mouton Louisiana Injured Workers Union Education Fund
Shirley VanDamme Louisiana Labor Neighbor Project
Yolanda Lewis Seniors with Power United for Rights (SPUR)