Cabrini High School

Cabrini Crescents - Varsity Softball

2001 VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

Day Date Opponent Site Time
Mon Feb 12 Pope John Paul II Cabrini 4:00 p.m
Sat Feb 17 Chalmette Cabrini 11:00 a.m
Wed Feb 21 Chapelle JPRD Complex 4:00 p.m
Sat Feb 24 Northshore Northshore 11:00 a.m
Mon Feb 26 De La Salle (DH) Cabrini Noon
Fri Mar 2 Hannan Cabrini 4:00 p.m
Tue Mar 6 Belle Chasse Cabrini 4:00 p.m
Thu Mar 8      
Sat Mar 10 RIDGEWOOD TOURN. TBA TBA
Sun Mar 11 RIDGEWOOD TOURN. TBA TBA
Tue Mar 13 *St. Mary's TBA (away) 4:00 p.m
Thu Mar 15 *Ursuline Cabrini 4:00 p.m
Sat Mar 17 CURTIS TOURN. TBA TBA
Sun Mar 18 CURTIS TOURN. TBA TBA
Tue Mar 20 *Immaculata Kings Grant 4:00 p.m
Thu Mar 22 *Xavier Prep Cabrini 4:00 p.m
Sat Mar 24 Mount Carmel (DH) Cabrini 1:00 p.m
Tue Mar 27 *St. Scholastica Covington Rec. 4:00 p.m
Thu Mar 29 *St. Mary's Cabrini 4:00 p.m
Sat Mar 31 CABRINI INVITATIONAL Cabrini TBA
Tue Apr 3 *Ursuline City Park 4:00 p.m
Thu Apr 5 *Immaculata Cabrini 4:30 p.m
Sat Apr 7 SACRED HEART TOURN. City Park TBA
Sun Apr 8 SACRED HEART TOURN. City Park TBA
Mon Apr 9 * Xavier Prep TBA (away) 4:00 p.m
Tue Apr 10 * St. Scholastica Cabrini 4:30 p.m

* = indicates District 11-4A game

Cabrini Homepage Activities Athletics

Date updated: 10-12-2000