Board of Directors

Carlyle A. Rogillio President  Petroleum Engineer
Rogillio & Associates; Metairie, LA. 
Caryl Niehaus  Vice President  Community/Civic Leader
Metairie, LA.
James G. Maguire Secretary  Attorney
Porobil & Maguire; New Orleans, LA. 
Kathy Christian Treasurer  Certified Public Accountant
River Ridge, LA
Darlene Reaves Outreach Director Professor
N.O. Science & Match School; Metairie, LA
Jennifer Byram Director Avian Biologist
Baton Rouge, LA
Paul D. Cory  Director  Realtor
Latter & Blum; River Ridge, LA.
Jennifer Coulson Director  President
Orleans Audubon Society; New Orleans, LA
R. Lee Eddy, III  Director  Attorney
R. Lee Eddy, III; Metairie, LA. 
René P. Maggio Director Manager
Jefferson Parish Planning; Harahan, LA.
George Mahl  Director  Engineer
Mahl & Associates, Inc.; New Orleans, LA.
Owen Q. Niehaus  Director  Consultant
Owen Q. Niehaus, Inc.; Metairie, LA.
Curtis C. Sorrells  Director  Geophysicist
CLK Company, LLC; New Orleans, LA.
Robert G. Weilbaecher, MD Director  Oncologist
Orleans Audubon Society; New Orleans, LA

If you want to help, write us at: Project Swallow, P.O. Box 7066, Metairie, LA USA 70010-7066
Copyright by NWR -- This page last updated September, 2002

Return to NWR home page